Tuesday-24-Apr-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-1-May-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-8-May-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-15-May-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-22-May-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-29-May-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-5-Jun-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-12-Jun-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-19-Jun-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-26-Jun-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-3-Jul-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-10-Jul-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-17-Jul-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-24-Jul-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-31-Jul-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-7-Aug-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

CONTACT US

4906 Melaleuca Lane,
Greenacres, FL 33463

561-963-9150

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our church offices are open Tuesday through Friday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm.

SERVICE TIMES

Sunday Morning

9:30 Worship Service
9:30 Sunday School

11:00 Worship Service
11:00 Sunday School

Tuesday

7:00pm College and Career

Wednesday

6:30pm AWANA
6:30pm Youth Group
7:00pm Adult Bible Study

Copyright (c) 2016 West Pines Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.

Design By: G3 Designs & Services