Tuesday-24-Jul-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-31-Jul-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-7-Aug-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-14-Aug-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-21-Aug-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-28-Aug-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-4-Sep-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-11-Sep-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-18-Sep-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-25-Sep-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-2-Oct-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-9-Oct-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-16-Oct-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-23-Oct-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-30-Oct-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

Tuesday-6-Nov-2018 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
(Young Adults) @ Jordan & Anna’s

CONTACT US

4906 Melaleuca Lane,
Greenacres, FL 33463

561-963-9150

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our church offices are open Tuesday through Friday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm.

SERVICE TIMES

Sunday Morning

9:30 Worship Service
9:30 Sunday School

11:00 Worship Service
11:00 Sunday School

Tuesday

7:00pm College and Career

Wednesday

6:30pm AWANA
6:30pm Youth Group
7:00pm Adult Bible Study

Copyright (c) 2016 West Pines Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.

Design By: G3 Designs & Services