Thursday-27-Sep-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-4-Oct-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-11-Oct-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-18-Oct-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-25-Oct-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-1-Nov-2018 - Sunday-4-Nov-2018
$100.00

ALL MEN are invited and encouraged to attend the upcoming retreat at Rainbow River!

Vans leaving church at 12p and 4p on November 1st For more info call George Buckland at 561-373-8345

$100.00

Thursday-1-Nov-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-8-Nov-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-15-Nov-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-22-Nov-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-29-Nov-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-6-Dec-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-13-Dec-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

Thursday-20-Dec-2018 6:00 am -7:00 am

CONTACT US

4906 Melaleuca Lane,
Greenacres, FL 33463

561-963-9150

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our church offices are open Tuesday through Friday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm.

SERVICE TIMES

Sunday Morning

9:30 Worship Service
9:30 Sunday School

11:00 Worship Service
11:00 Sunday School

Tuesday

7:00pm College and Career

Wednesday

6:30pm AWANA
6:30pm Youth Group
7:00pm Adult Bible Study

Copyright (c) 2016 West Pines Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.

Design By: G3 Designs & Services